NER RML Staff

Staff Member Title Contact Information Publication Link
Elaine Martin
elaine.jpg
 
Director Elaine.Martin@umassmed.edu
508-856-2399
Personal Researcher Page
Mary Piorun
mary.jpg
 
Associate Director Mary.Piorun@umassmed.edu
508-856-2206
Personal Researcher Page
Michelle Eberle
michelle.jpg
 
Health Literacy and Community Engagement Coordinator Michelle.Eberle@umassmed.edu
508-856-2435
Personal Researcher Page
Stephanie Friree
stephanie.jpg
 
Outreach and Technology Coordinator stephanie.friree@umassmed.edu
508-856-5658
Personal Researcher Page
Meredith Solomon
meredith.jpg
 
Education and Outreach Coordinator DOCLINE Coordinator LinkOut Representative meredith.solomon@umassmed.edu
508-856-5964
 
Hathy Simpson
hathy2.jpg
 
Public Health Information Specialist PHPartners.org Content Manager Hathy.Simpson@umassmed.edu
508-856-2085
Personal Researcher Page
Martha Pearson
martha.jpg
 
Financial Assistant Martha.Pearson@umassmed.edu
508-856-5985
 
Nancy Linnehan
nancy.jpg
 
Administrative Assistant Nancy.Linnehan@umassmed.edu
508-856-5979