Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
L. Maximilian Buja, MD Director 713-799-7177 l.maximilian.buja@library.tmc.edu
Jon Goodell, MA, AHIP Associate Director
New Mexico State Liaison
713-799-7803 jon.goodell@library.tmc.edu
Michele Woods, MLIS, JD Technology Coordinator
Louisiana State Liaison
713-799-7123 michele.woods@library.tmc.edu
Adela Justice, MLS Consumer Health Coordinator
Texas State Liaison
713-799-7183 ajustice@library.tmc.edu
Lindsy Frazer, MLIS, MS, PhD Outreach and Evaluation Coordinator
Oklahoma State Liaison
713-799-7103 lindsy.frazer@library.tmc.edu
Marcus Spann, MLIS Community Health Coordinator
Arkansas State Liaison
713-799-7164 marcus.spann@library.tmc.edu
Carrie Rogers, CAP-OM Executive Assistant 713-799-7196 carrie.rogers@library.tmc.edu
Melissa Salas Technology Assistant 713-799-7112 melissa.salas@library.tmc.edu
Jasmin Legaspi Administrative Assistant 713-799-7171 jasmin.legaspi@library.tmc.edu

Office Fax: 713-790-7030
Address: 1133 John Freeman Blvd., Houston, TX 77030